High Hopes for Carly’s Clean Cuisine

Before I get caught up in my travels for Thanksgiving, I just wanted to say that this Thanksgiving, I am thankful for my followers & readers of Carly’s Clean Cuisine: Abundant Food for an Abundant Life.

Creating this clean eating & healthy living blog has been something I’ve been wanting to do for a long time and all your positive feedback has confirmed my passion for helping others to lead a healthy lifestyle…And it’s just getting started! There’s so much to look forward to.  I have endless recipes to share with you, an abundance of tips & tricks, and soon, I plan to incorporate more about exercise routines & fitness.

Remember that all these healthy recipes truly are quick & easy to make, even for someone who may have never cooked before.  Claire Kruljac, one of my good friends who had basically no cooking experience before following my blog has now bought her groceries based on my blog recipes & has been sending me updates of the recipes she’s cooked

IMG_2732

Mediterranean Style Israeli CousCous Recipe

IMG_6212

Savory Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms
You can make these recipes your own! Claire said she’s going to try adding some prosciutto to the goat chess one next time

IMG_4058

Veggie Bagel Sandwich

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope that Carly’s Clean Cuisine also inspires you to cook healthy & eat clean.  Keep me updated with your journey of abundant life.  Have a happy Thanksgiving!

 turkey

Abundant Food for an Abundant Lifeheart-iconCarly

Leave a Reply

